Climate Initiative Sector Committee and Advisory Group Membership

AGRICULTURE, FORESTRY, CONSERVATION, AND WASTE COMMITTEE

- Joey Breaux, Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry (Co-chair)
- Karen Gautreaux, The Nature Conservancy (Co-chair)
- Gregory Grandy, Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority
- Yolunda Righteous, Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Naveen Adusumilli, LSU AgCenter
- Ernest Girouard, State Soil and Water Conservation Commission
- Buck Vandersteen, Louisiana Forestry Association
- Robby Toombs, Resource Management Service LLC
- Justin Kozak, Center for Planning Excellence
- Ron Harrell, Louisiana Farm Bureau Federation
- Kyla Cheynet, Drax
- David Daigle, Farmer, Cattleman, and Forester
- Fran Harvey, Global Geospatial Institute
- John Pitre, USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service (Non-voting member)
- Michael Lindsey, USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service (Non-voting member)

LAND USE, BUILDINGS, AND HOUSING COMMITTEE

- Gina Campo, Office of Community Development (Co-chair)
- Camille Manning-Broome, Center for Planning Excellence (Co-chair)
- Dr. Fallon Aidoo, University of New Orleans
- Camille Pollan, U.S. Green Buildings Council
- Dr. Kevin Conrad, Ochsner
- Archie Hall, Siemens Smart Infrastructure
- Mark Goodson, CSRS
- Arthur Johnson, Lower 9th Ward Center for Sustainable Engagement and Development
- Kim Marousek, Capital Region Planning Commission
- Andreanecia Morris, Greater New Orleans Housing Alliance
- Louisette Scott, City of Mandeville
- Z Smith, Eskew, Dumez, Ripple
- Chris Tyson, Build Baton Rouge
- Jason Hewitt, Sustainability Partners

MANUFACTURING AND INDUSTRY COMMITTEE

- Jason Meyers, Department of Environmental Quality (Co-chair)
- Timothy Hardy, Breazeale, Sachse, & Wilson, LLP (Co-chair)
- Tokesha Collins-Wright, Louisiana Chemical Association
- Morris Johnson, CF Industries

- Gray Stream, Gulf Coast Sequestration
- Margo Moss, L&M Environmental
- Rhoman Hardy, Shell
- Daniel Shantz, Tulane Engineering
- Nathan McBride, Louisiana Mid-Continental Oil and Gas Association
- Zen Saunders, Dow Chemical
- Hunter Johnson, Lake Charles Methanol
- Marylee Orr, Louisiana Environmental Action Network
- Scott Anderson, Environmental Defense Fund

MINING AND OIL & GAS PRODUCTION

- Jason Lanclos, Louisiana Department of Natural Resources (Co-chair)
- Brent Campbell, Louisiana Department of Natural Resource Office of Conservation (Co-chair)
- Lori LeBlanc, Louisiana Mid-Continental Oil and Gas Association
- Bryan Johnston, Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- William Daniel, Gulf Coast Testing
- Selby Bush, BHP
- Kristi Trail, Pontchartrain Conservancy
- Dr. Richard Hughes, Louisiana State University
- Al Collins, Occidental Petroleum
- Donelson Caffrey, Landowners Association
- Adam Peltz, Environmental Defense Fund
- Tom Broom, Danos
- Mark Gebbia, Williams
- Glen Lyons, ExxonMobil
- John Sparling, Aethon Energy
- Wynn Radford, British Petroleum
- Andy Jacoby, Attorney
- Stacy Methvin, Pioneer

POWER PRODUCTION, DISTRIBUTION, AND USE COMMITTEE

- Jonathan Bourg, Entergy (Co-chair)
- Bill Robertson, Public Service Commission (Co-chair)
- Jeff Arnold, Association of Louisiana Electric Cooperatives
- Logan Atkinson-Burke, Alliance for Affordable Energy
- Brian Bond, SWEPCO
- Ethan Case, Heelstone Energy
- Dr. Terrence Chambers, University of Louisiana Lafayette
- David Guerry, Midcontinent Independent System Operator
- Robbie Laborde, CLECO
- Simon Mahan, Southern Renewable Energy Association
- Kim Talus, Tulane Energy Law
- Rob Verchick, Loyola University
- Matt White, Drax

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

- Flozell Daniels, Foundation for Louisiana (Co-chair)
- Dr. Eric Kalivoda, Department of Transportation and Development (Co-chair)
- Vivian Johnson, Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Dr. Bethany Stich, UNO Transportation Institute
- Dr. Vijaya Gopu, Louisiana Transportation Research Center
- Chett Chiasson, Port Fourchon
- Scott Gammel, Alexandria International Airport
- Wyly Gifloil, Lake Providence Port Commission
- Kent Rogers, Northwest Louisiana Council of Governments
- Dinero Washington, SPORTRAN Transit
- Jessica Kemp, Center for Planning Excellence
- Ann Vail, LA Clean Fuels
- Joe Annotti, Gladstein, Neandross & Associates
- Alex Posorske, Ride New Orleans

EQUITY ADVISORY GROUP

- Colette Pichon Battle, Gulf Coast Center for Law & Policy (Chair)
- Chief Shirell Parfait-Dardar, Grand Caillou/Dulac Band of the Biloxi-Chitimacha-Choctaw
- Charles Allen, National Audubon Society
- Dr. David Robinson Morris, Xavier University
- Dr. Kenny Cole, Oschner
- Liz Williams Russell, Foundation for Louisiana
- Jasmine Brown, Greater New Orleans, Inc.
- Steve Cochran, Environmental Defense Fund
- Dr. Craig Colten, Louisiana State University
- Ashleigh Gardere, Policy Link
- Larry Sorapuru Jr., St. John the Baptist Parish

FINANCE ADVISORY GROUP

- Brad Lambert, Louisiana Economic Development (Chair)
- Dr. Stephen Barnes, University of Louisiana Lafayette
- Camille Conaway, Louisiana Community and Technical College System
- Pierre Conner, Tulane Energy Center
- Stephanie Ferry, Raymond James Financial
- Alejandra Guzman, New Orleans Business Alliance
- Michael Jackson, Bernhard Capital
- Vic Lafont, South Louisiana Economic Council
- Brandon Nelson, Whitney Bank
- Dr. Jim Richardson, Louisiana State University
- Jeff Schwartz, City of New Orleans

LEGAL ADVISORY GROUP

- Rob Verchick, Loyola Law School (Chair)
- Harry Vorhoff, Governor's Office of Coastal Activities
- Faye Matthews, National Wildlife Federation
- Timonthy Hardy, Breazeale, Sachse, & Wilson, LLP
- Mark Davis, Tulane Law School

- Blake Canfield, Louisiana Department of Natural Resources
- Courtney Burdette, Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Tokesha Collins-Wright, Louisiana Chemical Association
- Susan Margaret Floyd, Entergy
- Tyler Gray, Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil & Gas Association
- Monique Hardin, Deep South Center for Environmental Justice
- Karen Sokel, Loyola Law School
- Nick Bryner, Louisiana State University
- Brandon Frey, Public Service Commission

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY GROUP

- Dr. Virginia Burkett, United States Geological Survey (Co-chair) (Non-Voting Member)
- Dr. Mark Zappi, University of Louisiana Lafayette (Co-chair)
- Eric Smith, Tulane University
- Dr. Carrie Castille, United States Department of Agriculture
- Dr. Monica Farris, University of New Orleans
- Dr. Kalliat Valsaraj, Louisiana State University
- Dr. Jean Fotie, Southeastern Louisiana University
- Dr. Raj Boopathy, Nicholls State University
- Dr. Camille Stagg, United States Geological Survey
- Dr. Alex Kolker, Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium
- Dr. Peng "Solomon" Yin, University of Louisiana Lafayette
- Dr. Kimberly Foster, Tulane University
- Dr. Mehdi Zeidouni, Louisiana State University
- Dr. Chang Jeong, Louisiana State University
- Dr. Richard Keim, Louisiana State University

Commented [CM1]: Carrie is Former USDA. Not sure best way to list her now. Harry, do you know?