Director of Community Programs
Katine Semien Smothers

Special Projects Coordinator to the Deputy Chief of Staff of Programs and Planning
Nate Wiggins

Director of the Commission on Human Rights
Leah Raby, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant for the Commission on Human Rights
Desha Gay

Administrative Assistant for the Commission on Human Rights
Christa Davis

Director of Constituent Services
Kim Lacour

Director of Disability Affairs
Bambi Polotzola

Assistant Director of Disability Affairs

Coordinator for the Office of Disability Affairs
April Dunn

Director of the State Interagency Coordinating Council for Early Steps 
Alishia Vallien

Director of Drug Policy
Kristy Miller

Director of Human Trafficking Prevention
Dana Hunter, Ph.D.

Program Assistant for Human Trafficking Prevention
Ashley Bourgeois 

Program Manager for Human Trafficking Prevention
Mary Kate Andrepont

Director of Indian Affairs
Chandler Vidrine

Director of Louisiana Youth for Excellence (LYFE)
Shirley Johnson

LYFE Program Manager/Outreach Coordinator
Ashle Young

Director of the Children's Cabinet
Melanie Washington, Ed.D.

Director of the Louisiana Children's Trust Fund

Assistant to the Children's Trust Fund
Michele Rabalais

Director of Women's Policy
Renee Antoine

Community Outreach Specialist
Evan Alvarez

Project Coordinator 
Jolan Jolivette

Project Director, Louisiana Partnership for Success Grant

Executive Director of the Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs
Shirley Merrick