Baton Rouge, LA – Today, Governor Jeff Landry announced new appointments to serve on the Louisiana Tax Commission, the State Boxing and Wrestling Commissions, and the Caddo Parish Board of Election Supervisors.


“We are excited to announce these important appointments today. I look forward to the great work these folks will do for our State,” said Governor Landry.     


Louisiana Tax Commission

·         Brett K. Frazier

·         Kevin D. Guidry

·         Allen D. Leone Sr

·         Gregory P. Romig  

·         Craig P. Roussel (Chairman)


State Boxing and Wrestling Commissions

·         William A. Gray

·         John Green Jr.  (Secretary)

·         Jerry M. “Mike” Hollander III 

·         Ricky L. Norris  

·         Darrell J. “Jimmy” Poirier Jr. (Vice Chairman)

·         Ronald A. “Ronnie” Rantz (Chairman)

·         James A. “Jimbo” Stevenson Jr. 


Caddo Parish Board of Election Supervisors

·         Laura L. Neubert